Brose Arena

Team

Veranstaltungsmanagement:

Claudia Beer
Tel: +49 (0951) 9647-201
Email: beer@bamberg-ce.de

Veranstaltungsmanagement:

Martina Schmaus
Tel: +49 (0951) 9647-202
Email: schmaus@bamberg-ce.de

Veranstaltungsmanagement:

Theresa Weis
Tel: +49 (0951) 9647-206
Email: weis@bamberg-ce.de

Prokura:

Monika Wastl
Tel: +49 (0951) 9647-203
Email: wastl@bamberg-ce.de

Leiter Gastronomieservice:

Dominik Nakic
Tel: +49 (0951) 9647-207
Email: nakic@bamberg-ce.de

Technische Leitung:

Uwe Reichenberger
Tel: +49 (0951) 9647-220
Email: reichenberger@bamberg-ce.de

Auszubildende:

Lara Bewernik
Tel: +49 (0951) 9647-204
Email: bewernik@bamberg-ce.de

Projektleitung BROSE ARENA:

Karsten Feyler
Tel: +49 (0951) 9647-210
Email: feyler@bamberg-ce.de

Technische Leitung BROSE ARENA:

Jürgen Ebert
Tel: +49 (0951) 9177-102
Email: ebert@bamberg-ce.de

Geschäftsführung:

Horst Feulner
Tel: +49 (0951) 9647-200

zurück